Breaking News

The Netherlands adds more countries and keeps the Canary Islands on their Safelist.

The Dutch Government have added Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Norway (except for some regions), Austria, Poland, Slovakia and the Czech Republic to their yellow safe list. 


These countries join Portugal, Malta, Hungary, Bulgaria, Iceland, Finland, parts of Greece and Romania who had already been on the safe list.


Spain remains on the orange list but the Canary Islands and the Balearic Islands remain on the yellow safe list.


Yellow color, no PCR or quarantine

Travelling to a destination marked in yellow means not having to present a negative PCR when returning to the Netherlands, or having to undergo a 10-day quarantine upon arrival, and that is the case for Dutch travelling to countries in colour. yellow as for nationals or residents of those countries who want to travel to the Netherlands.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *